Live Music

live music every fri + sat 10p - close

no cover

  • Fri Mar 1

    Top Dead Center

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Sat Mar 2

    Shake The Room

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am

    Previously known as Boom Boom Jones

  • Fri Mar 8

    Quasi Flannel

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Sat Mar 9

    J.J. Billings Band

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Fri Mar 15

    Tommy Mcgee Band

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Fri Mar 22

    Benfield Rush

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Sat Mar 23

    Sons of Radio

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Fri Apr 5

    Sugar Jack

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Sat Apr 6

    Airplane Blonde

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Fri Apr 19

    Top Dead Center

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
1 2 3 4