Live Music

live music every fri + sat 10p - close

no cover

  • Fri Dec 21

    Signal 13

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am

    High Energy Rock Band out of Annapolis, Maryland

  • Sat Dec 22

    Evolution

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Fri Dec 28

    Little Heavies

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Sat Dec 29

    Mike McHenry Band

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Fri Jan 4

    Shake The Room

    10:30 pm - 12:00 am
  • Sat Jan 5

    Airplane Blonde

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Fri Jan 11

    Tommy Mcgee Band

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Sat Jan 12

    Quasi Flannel

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Fri Jan 18

    Top Dead Center

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
  • Sat Jan 19

    Sons of Radio

    10:00 pm - 1:30 am
1 2 3 4